Why was I charged?
If you were charged for a membership, that means that at some point you upgraded your account to a Premier Membership. At that time, you were automatically enrolled in our subscription plan, which auto-renews unless the recurring payment is canceled.
You may cancel your recurring subscription at any time by following the instructions here before your renewal. Your account will revert to a Basic (free) Membership once your prepaid time runs out.