If I deactivate my account, do my documents get automatically deactivated?
When an account is deactivated, documents you’ve uploaded are not removed.
To request the removal of specific documents you’ve uploaded, please click the Submit an Email button below In the request, please include:
- URL or title of the document
- Why you would like the document to be removed