If I deactivate my account, are my documents automatically deactivated?
When an account is deactivated, documents you’ve uploaded are not removed.
To request the removal of specific documents you’ve uploaded, please click the Contact Us button below. In the request, please include:
- The URL or title of the document
- The reason why you would like the document to be removed