What happens if I break the user guidelines or platform rules?

If you are removed from our platform because you have breached your representations or our user guidelines or Terms of Use, you forfeit all earnings not yet paid to you. If you open a new account after we have terminated your original account without our expressed permission, we will not owe you any earnings through the new account.